Community Development

Bank of Tennessee is committed to serving and giving back to the communities in which we serve. It is important to us, as a locally owned business, to promote and sponsor activities and events that are taking place to help our communities thrive and grow.

If your organization would like to be considered for funding:


Please contact your Relationship Manager or the Market President in your area to submit requests for community development funding.

Market Presidents

Sullivan County – Kingsport:  Craig Denison 
Sullivan County – Bristol and Blountville:  David Wagner
Washington/Unicoi/Carter County:  Will Barrett
Middle Tennessee – Nashville and Hendersonville:  Blaine Strock


Please mail inquiries to:

Bank of Tennessee
Attn: Marketing Department
P.O. Box 4980
Johnson City, TN  37602